Spain vs Poland live stream: how to watch today’s Euro 2020-21 free and from anywhere

Table of Contents Free Euro 2020 live streamsHow to live stream Spain vs Poland from outside your countryHow to watch a FREE Spain vs Poland live stream online in the UKHow to watch Spain vs Poland in the US for free and without cableHow to live stream Spain vs Poland […]

Disappointing results for both Spain and Poland in their opening matches has made Group E a far more open affair than expected, meaning neither side can afford to lose this clash. Read on for your guide to watching a Spain vs Poland live stream and find out how to watch Euro 2020 online from anywhere.

Spain vs Poland Euro 2020 live stream

Date: Saturday, June 19

Kick-off time: 9pm CET / 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 5am AEST / 7am NZST

Venue: Estadio La Cartuja, Seville, Spain

Free live stream: BBC iPlayer (see below for more)

Global live streams: ABC via Sling TV or FuboTV (US) | Optus Sport (AUS) | TSN/TVA Sports (CAN) | Sky Sport (NZ)

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Luis Enrique’s side were in dominant from against Sweden on Monday night, enjoying an unprecedented 86% of possession. Nevertheless, they had to settle for a draw after finding it impossible to break down their opponent’s resolute backline. 

Valda Udley

Next Post

Francisco Lindor 2 homers in doubleheader Sport 1

Sun Jun 20 , 2021
WASHINGTON — The Mets ended up relaxed supplying Francisco Lindor $341 million this winter not merely since he is a solid hitter and a Gold Glove Award-successful fielder — the style of player he has recently demonstrated he can be in emerging from an early-season slump. No. The Mets gave […]