Portugal vs France live stream: how to watch Euro 2020 match free and from anywhere

Table of Contents Free Euro 2020 live streamsHow to live stream Portugal vs France from outside your countryHow to watch a FREE Portugal vs France live stream online in the UKHow to watch Portugal vs France in the US for free and without cableHow to live stream Portugal vs France […]

Cristiano Ronaldo and Kylian Mbappe lead an all-star cast as the group stage wraps up with a clash of the Euros champions and the World Cup champions, in a repeat of the 2016 final. It’s a privilege to get a chance to see them face off so early in the tournament, so follow our guide to watch a Portugal vs France live stream and follow the Euro 2020 Group F game from anywhere on Wednesday.

International heavyweights they may be, but both teams had stinkers at the weekend, A Seleção scoring two own goals as they lost 4-2 to a stuttering Germany, and Les Bleus toiling to a 1-1 draw with a Hungary team they’d expected to obliterate.

Portugal vs France Euro 2020 live stream

Date: Wednesday, June 23

Kick-off time: 8pm BST / 9pm CET / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 5am AEST / 7am NZST

Venue: Allianz Arena, Munich, Germany

Free live streams: BBC iPlayer

Global live streams: ESPN via Sling TV or FuboTV (US) | Optus Sport (AUS) | TSN/TVA Sports (CAN) | Sky Sport (NZ)

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Valda Udley

Next Post

Bitcoin Prices Falls Down below $30,000. Now What?

Wed Jun 23 , 2021
Textual content sizing A banner at the Bitcoin 2021 Conference in Miami earlier this month. (Picture by Marco BELLO / AFP) AFP by using Getty Visuals Bitcoin fell underneath $30,000 on Tuesday for the very first time given that Jan. 28, as China expanded its crackdown on cryptocurrency mining and […]