Casimero vs Rigondeaux live stream: how to watch today’s boxing from anywhere

Table of Contents How to watch Casimero vs Rigondeaux if you’re away from your country How to watch a Casimero vs Rigondeaux live stream in US How to watch Casimero vs Rigondeaux: live stream boxing in CanadaCan you watch Casimero vs Rigondeaux in the UK?Can you watch a Casimero vs Rigondeaux live […]

John Riel “Four Aces” Casimero (30-4) and Guillermo “The Jackal” Rigondeaux (20-1) put their belts on the line in a battle for bantamweight supremacy, the 31-year-old Filipino looking to seize his 40-year-old opponent’s WBA title, and the Cuban southpaw eyeing up the storied younger fighter’s WBO crown. Get ready to rumble by following our guide below on how to live stream Casimero vs Rigondeaux, no matter where you happen to be in the world.

Casimero vs Rigondeaux live stream

Date: Saturday, August 14

Venue: Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, California

Casimero vs Rigondeaux ring walk time (approx): 11pm ET / 8pm PT / 4am BST / 1pm AEST (Sun)

Live stream: Showtime (US) | TSN (Canada)

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

The fight was on, and then off, and now it’s on again.

Valda Udley

Next Post

Outside Retailer showcases new tech at Colorado Convention Centre | Information

Sun Aug 15 , 2021
Campers will shortly be able to fry up that morning bacon devoid of any campfires or propane. A new skateboard zooms much more than 40 mph and brings the bling with LED lights. Down jackets face level of competition with new, thin polyester-dependent material with trapped air – comparable to […]